Address:

516 E. Main St.

Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Phone:

(252) 338-6455

Fax:

(252) 338-3156

Staff:

Darlene Tighe, Gallery Manager – dtighe@artsaoa.com

Billy Caudle, Arts in Education Director – bcaudle@artsaoa.com

Caroline Gordon, Marketing, Membership, & Volunteer Manager – cgordon@artsaoa.com

Jody McNamara, Finance Manager – jody@artsaoa.com

Lily Boslau, Operations Coordinator – lily@artsaoa.com

Glenn Hopkins, Facilities Manager – facilities@artsaoa.com

For general information, email info@artsaoa.com