Address:

516 E. Main St.

Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Phone:

(252) 338-6455

Fax:

(252) 338-3156

Staff:

Larry Jay Giddens, Executive Director – larry@artsaoa.com

Darlene Tighe, Gallery Manager – dtighe@artsaoa.com

Billy Caudle, Arts in Education Director – bcaudle@artsaoa.com

Jo Ellen Aspinwall, School of the Arts Director – joellen@artsaoa.com

Caroline Gordon, Marketing & Volunteer Manager – cgordon@artsaoa.com

Jody McNamara, Finance Manager – jody@artsaoa.com

Glenn Hopkins, Facilities Manager – facilities@artsaoa.com

For general information, email info@artsaoa.com